Staff Directory

Rebbetzin Ettie Rosenbaum

Menaheles/Executive Dean, Tanach

ebrosenbaum@wits.edu

Leslie G. Klein, PhD

Academic Dean, History, Communication

lklein@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 14)

Ms. Lesley Austen
Executive Assistant to Academic Dean
lausten@wits.edu

 

Mrs. Mimi Biegacz
Director of Academic Advisement
mbiegacz@wits.edu
410-358-3144 (ext 12)

Sarah Brody

Director of Marketing & Development
stbrody@wits.edu
410-358-3144 (ext 18)

 

Mrs. Laura Ann Glazer

Office Administrator

laglazer@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 16)

Mrs. Yocheved Lapidus

Academic Advisory

lapidus@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 11)

Mrs. Elaine Mael

Librarian

library@wits.edu

Dr. Ellyn Mclaughlin

Chief Officer of Operations

and Compliance

emclaughlin@wits.edu

Mrs. Sima Oratz

​Bursar

soratz@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 19)

Mrs. Tova Rappaport

Director of Financial Aid

trappaport@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 35)

Mrs. Cindy Ring

Registrar and Academic Advisor

cring@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 15)

 

​Mrs. Aliza Sklare

Chief Financial Officer

asklare@wits.edu

 

Mrs. Malky Weill

​Student Services Coordinator

mweill@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 13)

transparent logo_white.png

6602 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, Maryland 21215 Tel: 410-358-3144

Email: info@wits.edu

LI.png
fb.png

© Copyright 2020 Women's Institute of Torah Seminary & College
WITS is a degree granting institution approved by the Maryland Higher Education Commission.