Faculty Directory

​Robert M. Benedek, PhD
Psychology
rbenedek@wits.edu

Rabbi Yirmiyahu Benyowitz, MA
Halacha
rabbi.benyowitz@wits.edu

Raquel Betesh, MS
Department Chair
Education, English, Psychology
rbetesh@wits.edu

 

Chaya Brenner, MS
Speech-Language
cbrenner@wits.edu

 

Chana Broner, PhD
Science
ecbroner@wits.edu

Cullen Cook, BS
Art/Graphic Art
ccook@wits.edu

Sarah Crane, BA
Art/Graphic Art
scrane@wits.edu

Ephraim Eisenberger, MS
Math/Science
eeisenberger@wits.edu

Camelia Fawzy, DM
Accounting/Business
cfawzy@wits.edu

Elazar Feigenbaum, MS
Computer Science
efeigenbaum@wits.edu

Yocheved Glaser, BA

Art/Graphic Art

yglaser@wits.edu

 

Rabbi Menachem Goldberger, MA

Machshava

rabbi.goldberger@wits.edu

Rebbetzin Bracha Goldberger

Machshava

rebbetzin.goldberger@wits.edu

Ruchama Golish, MS

Speech-Language Pathology

rsgolish@wits.edu

Joshua Gonsher, PsyD

English 

jgonsher@wits.edu

Rabbi Pinchas Gross

Machshava

rabbi.gross@wits.edu

Irene Haor, MS

Education

ihaor@wits.edu

Daniel Harris, BS

Computer Science

dharris@wits.edu

 

Rebbetzin Mindi Hauer

Tanach

rebbetzin.hauer@wits.edu

 

Rabbi Dovid Heber, MS

Tanach, Halacha

rabbi.heber@wits.edu

 

Ahuva Heyman

Economics

 

David Hochberg, MSW

Psychology

dhochberg@wits.edu

 

Shira Hochheimer, MA

Communication

shochheimer@wits.edu

 

Dr. Joshua Hollander

Economics

jrhollander@wits.edu

 

Fraidy Hopfer, CPA

Business

fhopfer@wits.edu

 

Mrs. Gitty Horowitz

Machshava

mrs.horowitz@wits.edu

 

Mindy Jacobson, MSW

Psychology

mjacobson@wits.edu

 

Dr. Yoel Jakobovits, BMBS

Machshava

dr.jakobovits@wits.edu

 

Ruth Kinzer, MEd

Education, Computer Concepts

rkinzer@wits.edu

 

Leslie G. Klein, PhD

Academic Dean, History, Communication

lklein@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 14)

 

Dorie Lauer, MA

Education

dlauer@wits.edu

 

Abby Lewis, MSW

Art/Graphic Art

alewis@wits.edu

 

Anil Malaki, BMBS, MPH

Science

amalaki@wits.edu

 

Ms. Tova Markowitz

Speech-Language Pathology

tgmarkowitz@wits.edu

 

Shira Malka Meister, MA

Psychology 

smmeister@wits.edu

 

Michal Millrod, PhD

Science

mmilrod@wits.edu

 

Megan Miskowski, MS

Speech-Language Pathology

mmiskowski@wits.edu

Hindy Motzen, MSW

Psychology

hmotzen@wits.edu

Ora Nafisi, BA

Computer Science

onafisi@wits.edu

Mrs. Rachel Neuberger

Tefila

mrs.neuberger@wits.edu

 

Ijeoma Ozed-Williams, BMBS, MS

​Science

iowilliams@wits.edu

Gary Poretsky, JD

Accounting/Business

gporetsky@wits.edu

Eve Poupko, MA

Math

epoupko@wits.edu

Mrs. Shifra Rabenstein, MS

Tanach, Historia

mrs.rabenstein@wits.edu

Jodi Reches, AuD

Speech-Language Pathology

jreches@wits.edu

Mrs. Rachelle Reingold

Tanach

mrs.reingold@wits.edu

 

Gary Rockwood, PhD

​Psychology

grockwood@wits.edu

Rabbi Daniel Rose, DTL

Halacha

rabbi.rose@wits.edu

Jerrold Rosenbaum, DEng

Computer Science

jrosenbaum@wits.edu

Rebbetzin Ettie Rosenbaum

Menaheles/Executive Dean, Tanach

ebrosenbaum@wits.edu

Yocheved Roth, CDD

Art/Graphic

Artyroth@wits.edu

Bracha Sanders, MBA

Business

bsanders@wits.edu

Ann Schachter, MS

Education

crschachter@wits.edu

Lea Scheffer, PhD

Science

llscheffer@wits.edu

Sarena Schwartz, MA

Computer Science

sschwartz@wits.edu

Rivka Segal

Tanach, Machshava

mrs.segal@wits.edu

Avital Shimanovich, PhD

Science

ashimanovich@wits.edu

Dina Siegel, MA

Psychology

dcsiegel@wits.edu

Rabbi Shmuel Silber, MA

Tanach

rabbi.silber@wits.edu

Goldie Silberberg, BFA

Department Chair and Instructor

Graphic Art

sksilberberg@wits.edu

Rabbi Yonah Sklare
Tanach

Ruchoma Skurnik, MSW

Sociology

rskurnik@wits.edu

Rabbi Yochanan Stengel, MMS

Halacha, Machshava

rabbi.stengel@wits.edu

Devorah Stern, MS

Psychology

secretary@wits.edu

Rebecca Stoil, PhD

English

rastoil@wits.edu

Eata Travis, MEd

Education

etravis@wits.edu

Shai Vaday, MS

Chemistry

svaday@wits.edu

 

Mrs. Yael Weisbord

​Tanach

mrs.weisbord@wits.edu

Lorraine Wizda, PhD

Psychology

lwizda@wits.edu

Batsheva Zaslow

Education

transparent logo_white.png

6602 Park Heights Avenue Baltimore, Maryland 21215 Tel: 410-358-3144

Email: info@wits.edu

LI.png
fb.png

© Copyright 2020 Women's Institute of Torah Seminary & College
WITS is a degree granting institution approved by the Maryland Higher Education Commission.