Staff Directory

Rebbetzin Ettie Rosenbaum

Executive Dean/Menaheles

ebrosenbaum@wits.edu

Leslie G. Klein, PhD

Academic Dean

lklein@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 14)

Mrs. Mimi Biegacz
Director of Academic Advisement
mbiegacz@wits.edu
410-358-3144 (ext 12)

Sarah Brody

Director of Marketing and Development
stbrody@wits.edu
410-358-3144 (ext 18)

 

Mrs. Laura Ann Glazer

Office Administrator and
Human Resources Coordinator

laglazer@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 16)

Mrs. Shira Heideman

Director of Admissions and Career Services
sheideman@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 20)

Mrs. Shira Hochheimer

Data and Technology Coordinator &

General Studies Program Coordinator
shochheimer@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 25)

Mrs. Yocheved Lapidus

Academic Advisor

lapidus@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 11)

Mrs. Elaine Mael

Librarian

library@wits.edu

Dr. Ellyn Mclaughlin

Chief of Operations and Compliance

emclaughlin@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 25)

Mrs. Sima Oratz

​Bursar

soratz@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 19)

Mrs. Tova Rappaport

Director of Financial Aid

trappaport@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 35)

Mrs. Cindy Ring

Registrar and Academic Advisor

cring@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 15)

 

​Mr. Daniel Katibian

Chief Financial Officer

dkatibian@wits.edu

 

Mrs. Malky Weill

​Student Services Coordinator

mweill@wits.edu

410-358-3144 (ext 13)